Posted in Uncategorized

Ramadan BuJo Spread

Bismillah

Alhamdulillah. Finally I’ve gotten around to posting this picture (although its now half filled). I made the first half of this spread last month when I was planning for the blessed month. The pre-Ramadan prep list are stuff that we usually do before Ramadan and the to-dos list are things from my current to-do list that I’d like to finish before Ramadan. As you can see I had planned to update the blog and I hadn’t posted even one of the 3 that I had initially planned. 😓

The other half of the spread has an ibadah tracker that was inspired by Awaken n Rise’s post. Then I’ve got a big dua to learn and read this month.

May Allah subhanahu wata’ala help us achieve our goals and accept our deeds.

Leave a Reply

