Posted in Uncategorized

My Level 10 Life 


Assalamu alaykum.

I was really surprised how the Level 10 Life spread related to the kind of development I had always wanted. It has also shown me how I can measure it which is something I had always wondered how to do. I’m really looking forward to see how this will work out.

I’m planning on having some sort of quote on the empty space at the bottom inshaAllah. I know the headings are shaky and not aligned :sheepish smile: I’m still working on my hand lettering with brush pens and I know I have a long way to go.

Al-Maher bil-Quran

Leave a Reply

